Lisieux Minor Seminary, Athirampuzha

Formation House of MCBS Emmaus Province

  • Our Patroness

    Little Therese

    Little Therese Pray for the Future Priests

  • Superior

    Fr  Xavier Kunnumpuram

    Fr Xavier Kunnumpuram

  • Spiritual Director

    Fr Tijo Mundunadackal

    Fr Tijo Mundunadackal

  • Vice Rector & Study in Charge

    Fr Shebin Cheeramvelil

    Fr Shebin Cheeramvelil

  • Top Pages & Posts

  • Sign in

  • Visitors' Status

    • 16,386 People visited us. Thank you for visiting. Hope you will visit again
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 18 other followers


Former Regents

Bro Vettithuruthel Jithin

Bro. Jithin Vettithuruthel MCBS (2012-13)

Bro Cheradil Vipin

Bro. Vipin Cheradil MCBS (2011-12)

Bro. Bibin Mathamakunnel MCBS(2010-11)

Dn Lijo Tholanickal MCBS(2009-10)

Fr Shebin Cheeramvelil

Fr Shebin Cheeramvelil MCBS(2008-09)

Fr Sajan Vazheeparambil MCBS(2007-08)

Fr Jojo Kuzhiyadichira MCBS(2006-07)

Fr Jim Punnakalayil MCBS(2005-06)

Fr Nobin Vayalil MCBS(2004-05)

Fr Vinu Panamoottil MCBS (2003-04)

Fr Wilson Mecheril MCBS(2002-03)

Fr Jaimon Mulappancheril MCBS(2001-02)

Fr Vincent Srampickal MCBS(2000-01)

Fr George Kadooparayil MCBS(1999-2000)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: