Lisieux Minor Seminary, Athirampuzha

Formation House of MCBS Emmaus Province

  • Our Patroness

    Little Therese

    Little Therese Pray for the Future Priests

  • Superior

    Fr  Xavier Kunnumpuram

    Fr Xavier Kunnumpuram

  • Spiritual Director

    Fr Tijo Mundunadackal

    Fr Tijo Mundunadackal

  • Vice Rector & Study in Charge

    Fr Shebin Cheeramvelil

    Fr Shebin Cheeramvelil

  • Top Pages & Posts

  • Sign in

  • Visitors' Status

    • 16,386 People visited us. Thank you for visiting. Hope you will visit again
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 18 other followers


Fr Johny Vettukattil

Fr Johny Vettukattil MCBS (2008-)

Fr John Puthenpura MCBS (2002-2008)

Mar Joseph Arumachadathu MCBS (2000-2002)

Fr George Karintholil MCBS (1997-2000)

Fr Kuriakose Moonjelil MCBS


One Response to “Rectors”

  1. Joseph Mathew, Karackattu said

    Hi Fr.Johny… hope you are doing well. I still remember ‘ time piece’ (alarm clock) incident… Joseph Karackattu..God bless you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: